It’s a Giveaway: I See Noise Print

We’re excited to team with I See Noise prints for a giveaway that we wish we could enter ourselves! Randa has been kind enough to giveaway her beautiful 24k gold Coco chain bracelet to one of our lucky readers, excited? You should be.

24k gold Coco chain bracelet | Frame not included

Need ideas on how to style this in your home? No problem, check out Veronika’s Blushing (Hung up: on the Walls) post on how she styled her chic I See Noise prints.

24k gold Coco chain bracelet styled by blogger, Veronika on Veronika’s Blushing

Here’s how to enter:

> Leave a comment on this post as to where you plan to showcase this print – be sure to let us know what you’ve done from below (required)

> Like I See Noise & KC You There on Facebook (required)

> Follow I See Noise & KC You There on Twitter (1 extra entry) – Don’t forget to tweet about this giveaway!

> Follow KC You There on Pinterest (1 extra entry)

> Follow I See Noise & KC You There on Instagram (1 extra entry)

*Open to ALL – How sweet is Randa?

Giveaway open till Monday, July 2nd 11:59pm (EST)

Winner will be announced July 3rd on the blog

Good luck kids,

Team KC

**Updated Tuesday, July 3rd, 2012**

Congratulations, Andrea! We’ll be in contact with you!

15 thoughts on “It’s a Giveaway: I See Noise Print

  1. I would showcase this print over my jewelry chest located by entry door to my apartment. I just moved and my place could really use some TLC on a budget! I liked both iseenoise and kcyouthere on Facebook, twitter, instagram, and pinterest. Randa is awesome thank you for the giveaway!

  2. I liked on Facebook, Instagram (and everywhere else I could). I love these prints! I would love to showcase this over my desk for inspiration in my own jewelry design. Thanks kcyouthere for the giveaway!

  3. i would like to showcase this print in my room. on the wall where on the top of my gold necklace and gold jewelry collection. white paint wall, white frames. i couldn’t love they more.
    -i liked i see noise & kc you there on facebook
    -Followed i see noise & kc you there on twitter
    -Followed kc you there on pinterest
    -Followed i see noise & kc you there on instagram
    and randa is too sweet to be true!
    @melissatjioe
    Melissa Tjioe
    melissa.tjioe@live.com

  4. This is such a great giveaway, Randa! I love love love I See Noise. I liked both on Facebook, followed both on Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram. I hope I win because it would definitely find a home on my bare walls in my bedroom!

  5. This is such a great giveaway randa! I absolutely love love love I See Noise. I began following both on facebook, twitter, instagram, and pinterest. This would definitely find a home on the bare walls in my bedroom over my vanity holding my perfumes!

  6. I followed everyone, liked everything and am ready for this giveaway! That print is gorgeous and I think it would like very nice in my nice new office I’m in the middle of decorating at home. The gold would look nice on my blue accent wall :)

  7. I’d love to showcase this print right above my jewelry rack, it would be very fitting.
    Facebook: Liked I See Noise 7 KC You There – Casey Danton
    Pinterest: Followed KC You There – Casey Danton
    Instagram: Followed I See Noise & KC You There – @DullLikeGlitter

    3 entries in all!

  8. Thank you so much! I didn’t see I won until today, as the 3rd was my son’s birthday! I am so excited to receive the print.! Randa does fabulous work!

Leave a Reply

