Bayport Beach, Boardwalk Look: Real Style with Karina

After picking up my beloved from JFK, we headed out East to Bayport, New York. A family BBQ was in order at the Fernandez house hold, AKA my Sister’s. C & I made a quick stop at Bayport beach for some boardwalk lovin’ & of course, photo op.

Funny story, as we were walking my new panama hat flew off & of course, landed in the water! This sweet fisherman scooped it out & saved the day. I mean, I’ve been on a mission for this hat..if he wasn’t there, I would have gone in – I wasn’t letting this baby get away.

Meet my perfect Summer tote – Fendi denim with snake skin straps, amaze? I know. 

..& then I found my shadow

What I wore: Dress: Mark (Early Birthday present from Mom) // Panama hat: H&M // Assorted jewelry: Cartier & H&M // Shoes: Mark, Striped Peep-toe Wedges (Early birthday present from Mom) // Bag: Fendi // Sunglasses: H&M.

Photog: my main squeeze, taken on iPhone 4s.

Xx

Karina

One thought on “Bayport Beach, Boardwalk Look: Real Style with Karina

Leave a Reply

