WWMD: Been Around the World

Paris

1. Zoe Karssen Crème de la Crème Sweatshirt, Joe’s Jeans Skinny Visionaire, Jimmy Choo Anouk metallic Pumps

2. Equipment Knox Dress, YSL Baobab Wedge Sandals

3. Romwe Turn-up Cuffs T-Shirt, Zara Glass Necklace with Beads Balenciaga Suede & Leather Leggings, Manolo Blahnik BB Suede Pump

With the posts this summer, we have been all we have been all around the world from London to Hawaii. What is the one place that people put on their list no matter who they are? To me, it would be Paris. It is the one city that can offer something for everyone in your family. From the great museums to shopping on Avenue des Champs-Élysées to provide you with plenty of options to stay occupied.

In Paris, there are so many things to do I was the ultimate tourist and decided it would be smart to do a double decker bus tour and hop off whenever I wanted. With this I was able to see Notre Dame, Louvre, Seine River, Eiffel Tower, and do a little bit of shopping. We were able to eat at this adorable café called Madeline’s too. The waiters and staff there were super nice and after seeing my friends butcher French made sure to give us people who could speak English. Although I only spent one day in Paris it was great day and hopefully I’ll be back soon.

Plus I can’t forget that Parisian chic, is the one style that I hope one day to master along with a few others. French women have this powerful sexy yet effortless look to them that any woman or man can appreciate. Parisian chic, is the one style that I hope one day to master along with a few others. French women have this simplistic/powerful/sexy yet effortless look to them that any woman or man can appreciate. For all three looks, I took the American love of comfort and combined it with the Parisian style. This is one of my interpretations that could turn out various ways. Oh by the way, does anyone want to go halfsies on those Balenciaga suede and leather leggings?

This is the last city in our style inspiration trip so I hope you have enjoyed all the stops.

Mikala

3 thoughts on “WWMD: Been Around the World

Leave a Reply

