What I Wore: New York Fashion Week

New York Fashion Week has consumed my life this past week. Unlike many others, I didn’t necessarily attend many shows, but actually worked them. I did make sure to attend at least one with the short amount of free time I had. The show was Farah Angsana and the venue was The Studio at Lincoln Center. Upon entering I ran into my handsome friend and fellow blogger, Freddy Rodriguez of Blue Perk. I kept my look simple with great details, hence the Isabel Marant inspired pants and shoes. Post show, I made a quick stop at the Daily Front Row Lounge at the Empire Hotel rooftop.

Stay tuned for coverage on the new SS13 Farah Angsana collection.

What I wore – Top: H&M // Pants: BDG (Urban Outfitters) // Shoes: Zara // Clutch: Target // Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters // Bib Necklace: c/o LAB Jewelry // Ring: Gifted // Bracelets: Assorted Cartier, H&M

Photos by Eric Winton

Xx

Karina

Leave a Reply

