WWMD? S/S 2013 Favorites

Now that Fashion Month is finally over, I decided for this week I would pick my favorite looks, which was harder than I thought, but these 28 looks from New York to Paris give you a sense of what I might go shopping for. For those who are lucky enough to purchase RTW clothing in advance, a lot of these items can be purchased on Moda Operandi. Now if I could get my hands on these items, I’d be the coolest girl ever for at least a month ;)

S/S '13 Favorites: Milan & London
S/S '13 Favorites: Paris & NYC

Mikala

One thought on “WWMD? S/S 2013 Favorites

Leave a Reply

