It’s a Give Away: With Pams & Kin Nail Polish

Could it be? KC You There is hosting its first give-away – cause frankly, who doesn’t love free stuff and some #phancyphalanges?

Pams & Kin nail polish has decided to treat our readers and shake it up with a couple of their most popular colors: ‘Toy Soldier’ and ‘Better Than Revenge.’

Here’s how to enter:

‘Like’ KC You There on Facebook

‘Follow’ @kcyouthere on Twitter

‘Like’ Pams & Kin on Facebook

‘Follow’ Pams & Kin on Twitter

Tweet about the give away with #phancyphalanges & be sure to include @pamsandkin and @kcyouthere

Leave a comment on this post stating that you’ve done all of the above and let us know if you plan to wear these colors together!

*Don’t forget to leave your email with your comment

Open to U.S. Residents Only

Giveaway will be open until next Thursday, 4/26 11:59 EST and will be announced the following morning.
Good Luck!
-Team KC
14 thoughts on “It’s a Give Away: With Pams & Kin Nail Polish

  1. I absolutely love these colors, especially if they were worn together (as I would wear them ;). I’ve followed both KC You There and Pams&Kin on Twitter, with the name of @HeatherMartin and I’ve ‘liked’ both pages on FB with the name of Heather Marie Martin and I’ve send out a tweet! These are such lovely colors and I can’t wait to see if I’ve won! 🙂

  2. so love them both and liked both of them on facebook and i don’t have a twitter account but really loving all colors and can’t wait to buy more of your products

  3. First of all I want to thank K C You There for introducing me to your amazing line of nail polishes. I am a nail polish fanatic and am really impressed by your 3 free line and also that you hand mix each polish. I work at Sally Beauty and sell nail polishes all day and I feel that customers would be extremely intrested in your more natural product and custom colors. I have followed K C You There for beauty advice and event coverage and already am a winner for being introduced to these greats polishes and your page. I really enjoyed all your designs and techniques and look forward to some tutorals. Of course I liked the pages on FB, however do not have a Twitter. I for sure will be ordering some colors, btw I love how you incorrperate sparkels into a lot of them. I look forward to spreading the word about this product here on the East Coast.

Leave a Reply

