Best Shoes for Summer- Under $90

I knew what I wanted to write this week when I hopped on the Piperlime website to do a little mid day browsing, and saw their Girl on a Budget header: Shop Sandals Under $75. Umm, I think that’s my budget for every pair of sandals. Do I want these $385 Stuart Weitzman wedges?  Yes, please, and about 50 other pairs on their site. Realistic, even with a birthday in May? No. So here’s my post today, my picks for the best summer shoes under $90 (ok, one is $91).

Best for the Office

Zara, $90

Aldo, $70

H&M, $18

Best Flat

Pierre Dumas, $30

Aldo, $60

Libby Edelman, $60

Best for a Night Out

Zara, $90

Aldo, $90

ASOS, $91

Best Wedge

Aldo, $90

Bandolino, $70

H&M, $30

@Erin

Psst-Piperlime is offering 20% off sandals through today with the code “Summer”.

One thought on “Best Shoes for Summer- Under $90

Leave a Reply

