Crushin’ On: Net-A-Porter End of Season Sale

If you’re feeling overwhelmed by a ton of emails and newsletters promoting amazing online sales, you’re not alone. One of my favorite’s is the Net-A-Porter end of season sale, with items as low as 50% off – HELLO! I’ve compiled a few accessories that I’m currently crushin’ on. I know, I know, sale prices are still in the “wtf” price range, but I did include two $20 items and remember, there is such thing as an investment piece. Here’s my advice, skip out on those cheaper purchases for a few weeks. Save that paper for some beautiful pieces ie; below. Watch your closet grow with beautiful pieces. And repeat.

1. YSL Starfish Platform, 2. Marc by Marc Jacobs iPhone Case, 3. See by Chloe Bag, 4. Oscar De La Renta Earrings, 5. Marc by Marc Jacobs Bag, 6. DVF Flip Flops, 7. Stella McCartney Satin Sandals

Karina

Leave a Reply

