Our Week of PIN-spiration {Oxblood}

This weeks inspiration via Pinterest comes from the color oxblood. As much as I love the color, the name erks me a bit. Nonetheless, I’ve pinned a number of looks that I plan to use as pin-spiration for my week ahead.

Incorporate a hint of oxblood to that monotone look | Try out this deep lip color for a night out with girlfriends

I plan to enjoy a glass of red wine with friends to get through this hectic week | Should have added this oxblood colored serving tray to my top ten stylish trays post | A perfect polish to transition from Thanksgiving to Christmas

Can’t wait to mix this color into my week.

Stay inspired,

Karina

Leave a Reply

