The Bar Cart

As C & I prepare for our future home, I tend to lose myself in the entertaining aspects. I start to think of the details like the type of art work I want, the colors I want to incorporate and the ever-so-important, bar cart. While perusing the web for inspiration, I couldn’t help but compile these unique and beautiful bar carts. Here are a few of my favorites:

thedecoristabarcart

countrylivingbarcart

glitterguidebarcart

southshoredecoratingblogbarcart

the_tipple_trolley_staged2_grande

the_hostess_staged_grande

1. The Decorista | 2. Country Living  | 3. Glitter Guide | 4. South Shore Decorating | 5. Chinoiserie Chic | 6. Chinoiserie Chic

What a mix of bar carts, right? All different styles and prices, you really can’t do a bar cart wrong. Naturally as a DIYer I plan to revamp a bar cart I may find in a thrift store or flea market, but I certainly plan to use these as serious inspiration.

Karina

One thought on “The Bar Cart

  1. Pingback: Entertaining: 10 Bar Cart Essentials | KC You There

Leave a Reply

