Real Style: Red Details

look1 look2 look3My sad attempt at a twirl. I’ll get it right one day.

look7 look8look10 look11

Dress: Target // Leather Jacket: American Rag // Shoes: Christian Louboutin // Bracelet: Balenciaga // Ring: Stolen from Mom // Lipstick: Cruella by NARS

I’ve grown a deep obsession with chevron and navy, so naturally when I spotted this super inexpensive sundress at Target, I had to snag it. C & I are constantly traveling and like any girl, I always want new clothes. That’s why I love stores like Target. Cute pieces for low prices. We’re currently in Orlando for the PGA Show with our client, OnCore Golf. The next few days are sports filled, going straight into NYFW – the life of a PR gal.

Photos taken by Curt Rogers. Location: Tampa, Florida.

Karina

Leave a Reply

