Week of Pinspiration {NYFW Style}

Now that we’re back from Orlando and the PGA Show, I’m out of golf world and straight into fashion world. With NYFW around the corner, I’ve turned to Pinterest for what to wear and outfit inspiration.

nyfwstyle nyfwstyle2 nyfwstyle3 nyfwstyle4nyfwstyle6

nyfwstyle7

1. This look is beyond me. A large (faux) fur coat, over sized sunnies and a turban. | 2. Because it’s Winter, I’m certainly inspired by chic coats. | 3. Taylor Tomasi Hill’s look here is the epitome of street chic. Aside from the fact that I’m obsessed with stripes, her hair might make it even better. | 4. Must have this bag. | 5. This has to be one of my favorite looks from Rachel Zoe. | 6. Most of my looks typically consist of brown, grey and black tones. A bright hat would be the perfect addition.

If you’re not already, pin with us here.

Stay inspired,

Karina

Leave a Reply

