Real Style: Pretty in Pink

DSC_0383 DSC_0385 outfit1

outfit2 outfit5What I Wore // Coat: H&M (old) // Top: Darling Clothing c/o Anna Grace // Pants: Blank NYC c/o Anna Grace // Shoes: Forever 21 // Clutch: Vince Camuto (similar) // Bracelets: Forever 21

The weather in Buffalo is just so, blah. I’m sick of the snow and  normally, I love it. Perhaps it’s because we have so much going on and frankly wearing my Uggs with every outfit is getting old. Of course when I spotted this top and these jeans at Anna Grace, I just had to bring them home. I was beyond happy to wear such a pretty pink for today’s CW Winging It! Buffalo Style morning segment. Tomorrow is the big day, the LIVE, on air wedding we have been planning for Winging It will air at 8:30am. Tons of footage and pictures to follow – fingers crossed as this will be everyone’s first time.

Karina

Leave a Reply

