Real Style: Sorry I’m Fresh

Karina, KC You There

Karina, KC You There Karina, KC You There Karina, KC You There

Allentown, KC You There new office space

{Our office space is the third brownstone down}

What I Wore// Leather jacket: American Rag // Button down: Converse for Target // Jeans: Forever 21 // Boots: Steve Madden (I’ve had these since my sophomore year of college. I can’t part) // Hat: New Era Cap // Bag: Vania and David c/o

C & I recently went for a stroll around the new office neighborhood. I was in a dress-down mood, so I through my hair up in this fantastic New Era cap and through on my all time favorite boots. We’ll be in the Allentown area of Buffalo. A super cute neighborhood filled of amazing restaurants, bars, people watching and only a few blocks away from The Elmwood Village (with tons of shopping!). If you can’t tell, we’re a bit excited. 

Photos by Curt Rogers. Location, Allentown.

Karina

One thought on “Real Style: Sorry I’m Fresh

Leave a Reply

